3000 audio setup
FlexRadio Systems Forums
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

3000 audio setup Expand / Collapse
Author
Forum Newbie

Forum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum Newbie

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:26 AM
I am new to the Flex 3000 coming from a Yaesu FT950 and MD100 microphone that I am using with the 3000.

Are there any sources that can help guide me in adjusting the 3000/MD100 combination? The MD100 is in pass-thru mode.

I did some on the air trials with the 10 band EQ and it did not seem to make much difference.
The TXEQ "light" was on so I know it was in the circuit.

I am not looking for big echo chamber type audio - just nice clean defined audio.

All help is welcome.

Post #5880
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2012 7:32 PM
Supreme Being

Supreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme Being

Last Login: Sunday, January 27, 2013 2:39 PM
Hi, I have a Flex 3000 for about two years. We can prob talk on 40m any time in the eve. I would be glad to help you. my e-mail is billbuchanan@rogers.com if u want to set something up.
Post #5885
Posted Friday, July 27, 2012 11:15 AM
Supreme Being

Supreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme Being

Last Login: Tuesday, August 13, 2013 12:47 AM